John Martin Exclusive Live Session On Capital – Listen Back Now

26 March 2014, 23:00

The Swedish star dropped by Capital to perform three exclusive tracks.

John Martin stopped by Capital this week to perform an exclusive set – which included his debut single 'Anywhere For You'.

The track is released this Sunday (30th March) and he treated us to a laid-back version of the new tune.

As well as that, John also performed the Vodafone Big Top 40 smash 'Reload' and his Swedish House Mafia anthem 'Don't You Worry Child'.

John also spoke to Max about his good friend Tinie Tempah, with whom he teamed up for 'Children Of The Sun, and revealed his dreams of a collaboration with George Michael.

Listen back to the tracks below and let us know what you think:

Break-Up Photo Shoot

A Couple Broke Up And Documented It All In Photos. That's Enough Internet For One Day, We Think...

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40