Gigi Hadid's Mum Shut Down Those Zigi Pregnancy Rumour On Twitter With A Very Honest Message

2 August 2017, 17:06

Gigi Hadid

People though we might be seeing mini Zayn & Gigi's pretty soon...

Gigi Hadid and Zayn Malik are notoriously loved up. They talk about each other in pretty much every interview they do and their Instagram accounts are full of pics of one another.

So when Gigi's mum appeared to claim she was gonna be a grandmother in 8 months, everyone presumed the couple were about to share some baby news.

> Uh Oh… Friends Claim Zayn’s “Disappointed” With Perrie Edwards’ Dig At Gigi Hadid

Gigi's mum, Yolanda Hadid, was sadly the victim of an internet troll who photoshopped a picture of an Instagram comment to look like she had written "I Will be a proud grandma in eight months…. Life is a blessing."

Obviously people jumped straight on it and believed that Gigi was about to announce that she and Zayn were expecting their first child, but sadly it's not to be.

Sadly for anyone who was celebrating the fake baby news, Yolanda has now spoken out and responded to the rumours directly by stating, "No of course not, if my daughter was pregnant she would be the one to announce it not me."

So there you have it. There's no baby news for Gigi to announce just yet, so let's save our excitement for when we hear it from the lady herself.

This comes days after many people thought Zayn's ex Perrie Edwards threw serious shade at Gigi during a Little Mix performance...

Did Perrie Edwards Just Shout Out Gigi Hadid With This Sly Lyric Change?!


Jump into the Capital App now to get all the latest music news and listen to the biggest and best hit music

Chris Hughes Katie Price

Love Island's Chris Brands Katie Price 'Full On' After He Had To Dodge Her Sliding Into His DM's

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    What About Us artwork
  2. 2
    Reggaeton Lento (Remix) artwork
  3. 3
  4. 4
    Friends artwork
  5. 5
    More Than Friends artwork
  6. 6
    Sun Comes Up artwork
  7. 7
    SUBEME LA RADIO artwork
  8. 8
    Rain artwork
  9. 9
  10. 10
    Feels artwork
  11. 11
    Despacito (Remix) artwork
  12. 12
    Back To You artwork
  13. 13
    Your Song artwork
  14. 14
    Instruction artwork
  15. 15
    Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes x Cade Remix) artwork
  16. 16
  17. 17
    Attention artwork
  18. 18
    One Last Time artwork
  19. 19
    Miracles (Someone Special) artwork
  20. 20
    Symphony artwork
  21. 21
  22. 22
    Wild Thoughts artwork
  23. 23
  24. 24
    Mama artwork
  25. 25
    Came Here For Love artwork
  26. 26
  27. 27
    Galway Girl artwork
  28. 28
    Strip That Down artwork
  29. 29
    Slow Hands artwork
  30. 30
  31. 31
    Mi Gente artwork
  32. 32
    Real Life artwork
  33. 33
    Boys artwork
  34. 34
    2U artwork
  35. 35
    Crying In The Club artwork
  36. 36
  37. 37
    Chasing Highs artwork
  38. 38
    Rockabye artwork
  39. 39
    Get Low artwork
  40. 40
    Something Just Like This artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site