DJ Earworm Unveils 'United State Of Pop' 2013 Mash-Up – Video

The producer returns with this year's look at the 25 biggest songs of the past twelve months.

DJ Earworm has released his highly anticipated 'United State Of Pop' 2013 mash-up video.

The producer looks back at the 25 biggest songs of the year in the megamix and has been making these mash-ups since 2007.

Speaking to Billboard about the new video, he commented on the change of pace from his usual up-beat mixes and reflects how the charts are sounding right now.

"It's a little darker-themed, I think," he explained. "The ballads seem to be a lot more present than they have been in many years and the dance music is having less strong of a pull.

"And even the dance music that is there is more gentle, like [Robin Thicke's] 'Blurred Lines' and [Daft Punk's] 'Get Lucky,' and not EDM bangers."    

Included in the new mix are Rihanna's 'Stay', Miley Cyrus' 'Wrecking Ball', 'Macklemore & Ryan Lewis with 'Can't Hold Us' as well as Justin Timberlake's 'Mirrors'.

Recently Played Tracks

To listen live, choose your preferred location:


On TV: All Hits All The Time!

4am - 6am

Watch Capital TV