Experts predict the Grammys

So who is going to win tonight's big Grammy awards? Many of them look too close to call but social media analysts Klout have had a go.

Klout ranks people according to their activity on Twitter and Facebook and has used this used to try and find the winners.

With the Grammy Awards telecast this Sunday, February 13, Klout has predicted the winners based on each artist's scores.

Lady Gaga is tipped to win Album of the Year (The Fame Monster) with her score of 90 and Justin Bieber will win Best New Artist. Record of the Year will go to Eminem ("Love the Way You Lie") with his score of 80.

Best Female Pop Vocal Performance is also expected to go to Lady Gaga; with Katy Perry as runner up. Bruno Mars will scoop the Best Male if Klout have got it right.

Here's the Klout scores for...

Best Female Pop Vocal Performance:

Lady Gaga @ladygaga (90.12)
Runner Ups: Katy Perry @katyperry (89.82), Sara Bareilles @sarabareilles (73), Beyonce @beyonce (51), Norah Jones @norahjones (44)

Best Male Pop Vocal Performance:

Bruno Mars @brunomars (83)
Runner Ups: Adam Lambert @adamlambert (80), Michael Buble @michaelbuble (65), Michael Jackson @michaeljackson (62), John Mayer (does not have a Twitter account anymore)

Shawn Mendes Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Watch ALL The Live Performances From The Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Liam Payne & Cheryl Baby

Liam Payne's Sister Speaks Out After New Pics Appear To Confirm Cheryl Pregnancy Rumours

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App!