Uh Oh… Friends Claim Zayn’s “Disappointed” With Perrie Edwards’ Dig At Gigi Hadid

2 August 2017, 10:42

Zayn Malik Gigi Hadid Perrie Edwards

Fans think Perrie might have namedropped Gigi in a recent performance.

There’s a lot of debate over whether Perrie Edwards name dropped Gigi Hadid during a recent performance of ‘Shout Out To My Ex’… but Zayn Malik is apparently not impressed with the dig!

WATCH: Little Mix’s Jade Thirlwall Literally Snatched Someone’s Weave & It’s Too Funny!

Fans were quick to pick up on the apparent dig during a recent performance on Little Mix’s tour where Perrie apparently changed the lyrics from “Hope she ain’t faking it like I did” to “Hope she ain’t faking it like Hadid”.  After that particular line, Jade Thirlwall cracked up so hard she couldn’t sing her next line. Coincidence? 

A source close to Zayn has spoken to HollywoodLife about the singer being unimpressed at his ex’s apparent dig at his new girlfriend, explaining, “Zayn is disappointed in Perrie. There is really no need to keep rehashing the past and stirring up drama. 

"Furthermore, if she feels like she has to say something, she should come at him. He’s the one who hurt her. But he wants her to leave Gigi out of it - Gigi didn’t do anything to Perrie so there’s no reason to try and hurt her.” 

Fans have claimed that Jade was actually laughing at Perrie’s voice breaking as she sang rather than a subtle change of lyris – take a look and judge for yourselves….

Did Perrie Edwards Just Shout Out Gigi Hadid With This Sly Lyric Change?!


Zayn and Gigi have been dating a year and a half and Perrie has also moved on with footballer Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain too.

> Download Our App Now, And You Can Control The Tunes You Wanna Hear - Like ALL Those Little Mix Anthems


Official Music Video


Jay Z Pink V Festival Asset

WATCH: Pink Is NOT Happy About Her Husband Being More Excited To See Jay Z At V Festival Than Her!

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    What About Us artwork
  2. 2
    New Rules artwork
  3. 3
    Feels artwork
  4. 4
    Rain artwork
  5. 5
    Back To You artwork
  6. 6
    Despacito (Remix) artwork
  7. 7
    More Than Friends artwork
  8. 8
    Sun Comes Up artwork
  9. 9
    Instruction artwork
  10. 10
    Your Song artwork
  11. 11
    SUBEME LA RADIO artwork
  12. 12
    Came Here For Love artwork
  13. 13
    Pretty Girl (Cheat Codes x Cade Remix) artwork
  14. 14
    Wild Thoughts artwork
  15. 15
    Mama artwork
  16. 16
  17. 17
  18. 18
    Slow Hands artwork
  19. 19
    Attention artwork
  20. 20
    One Last Time artwork
  21. 21
    Symphony artwork
  22. 22
    Miracles (Someone Special) artwork
  23. 23
  24. 24
    Galway Girl artwork
  25. 25
  26. 26
    Power artwork
  27. 27
    Strip That Down artwork
  28. 28
    Crying In The Club artwork
  29. 29
    2U artwork
  30. 30
    Malibu artwork
  31. 31
    Rockabye artwork
  32. 32
  33. 33
    Real Life artwork
  34. 34
    Something Just Like This artwork
  35. 35
    Boys artwork
  36. 36
  37. 37
    Get Low artwork
  38. 38
    Mi Gente artwork
  39. 39
    Versace On The Floor artwork
  40. 40
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site