Zara Larsson Reveals Album Plans & A 2017 Tour On Global's Make Some Noise Day

7 October 2016, 10:31

Zara Larsson In The Studio Make Some Noise Day

Swedish superstar Zara Larsson dropped by on Global's Make Some Noise Day to share some very exciting news!

Zara Larsson has absolutely dominated the chart this year, with the entire UK falling in love with singles such as 'Lush Life', 'Girls Like' and 'Ain'y My Fault'. So imagine our delight when Zara joined us for a little chart regarding her plans for the future.

Global's Make Some Noise Day 2016 - ALL The Action That's Taking Place This Year

Zara Larsson Supports Global's Make Some Noise


We just had to ask her for any news regarding the upcoming album and of course she didn't disappoint, 'its very good, i mean i'm basically all done with it. All that is missing is the title and to me, that's the hardest part!'.

zara larsson


She also added how the artwork is completely ready as well as the fact that hopefully a brand new tour will be coming in 2017! Excited much?!

YES This Actually Happened! Zara Larsson Covered Britney Spears & Absolutely Nailed It

Be sure to check out some of the great causes we're helping out this year and be sure to donate!

You may also like...

Make Some Noise Has Lift Off!


OVO Fest London

14 Artists You Might Get To See At Drake's OVO Fest In London

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be the One
    Dua Lipa
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me
    Kygo & Selena Gomez
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40