Tulisa Contostavlos Reveals First Song Titles From Debut Solo Album

20 February 2012, 09:27

The N-Dubz singer has revealed six song titles from the track listing for her first release as a solo artist.

Tulisa Contostavlos has revealed several song names from her upcoming debut solo album. 

The 'I Need You' singer gave her Twitter fans the "exclusive" earlier today (20th February), after speaking out about how excited she is about work on her first record. 

"I'ma give ya'll an exclusive…ya ready?" Tulisa tweeted this morning. "Here r sum of the titles on my album…"

Tulisa named 'This Should Say It All', 'Were Young', 'B***h On Heels', 'I Don't Give A F**k' and 'Get Me Outta Here' as some of the track featured on her debut release.

The X Factor judge also named teased another of her favourite songs off the record, which she is currently finishing work on while out in Los Angeles.

"2nit I wrote a song wid jean dats flipping relevant," Tulisa posted. "It's called… Does any1 believe in love?"

Earlier today Tulisa revealed she is "super excited" about the progress of her album and is having trouble deciding which song to launch as her first single as a solo artist.


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40