The Wanted's 'Warzone' Unveiled - Listen To Their New Single Now

The Wanted's new single 'Warzone' was given its first play on Captial FM today (1st November).

The track, which is released in January next year, is taken from the band's forthcoming album 'Battleground'.

Fans of The Wanted have been giving their reactions to the single, with many describing it as the band's best effort to date.

In case you missed the first play of 'Warzone' during Capital Breakfast you can listen to the single below – and also check out the 'Warzone' lyrics.

'Battleground', which is the follow-up to the band's self-titled debut LP, comes out on Sunday (6th November) and you can pre-order it now.

The album includes The Wanted's previous singles 'Glad You Came', 'Lightning' and 'Gold Forever', which was originally released as the official 2011 Comic Relief single.

Meanwhile, Max, Jay, Siva, Tom and Nathan are among the seven acts set to perform on day one of this year's Capital FM Jingle Bell Ball in London in December.

The Wanted - Warzone

Camila Cabello

“It Makes Me Sad” Camila Cabello Reveals She Reached Out To 5H But They Didn’t Respond

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape Of You artwork
  2. 2
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  3. 3
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  4. 4
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  5. 5
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  6. 6
    Be the One
    Dua Lipa
  7. 7
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  8. 8
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  9. 9
    Paris artwork
  10. 10
    Rockabye artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40