The Wanted's 'Halloween treat'

The Wanted have launched their debut album in fancy (or should that be scary) dress.


Pic: Rob Cable/LFI

The boys adopted a Halloween theme for a free gig in front of 500 lucky fans at London's HMV Forum - the fans also had to dress up for the occasion!

Of their debut album Max said "It's just so exciting to see how it all takes off, especially after working for months on the music. Nathan added Were nervous but excited, but there is something for everyone on the album and were really proud of the music."

The biggest new boyband of 2010 had a huge hit with their debut single 'All Time Low' and now here's the debut album.

» Buy 'The Wanted' from iTunes

Check out some of the tracks from the new album and let us know what you think below...

1. All Time Low

» watch the video
» download from iTunes

2. Heart Vacancy

» watch the video
» download from iTunes

3. Lose My Mind

4. Replace Your Heart

5. Hi and Low

6. Let's Get Ugly

7. Say It On The Radio

8. Golden

9. Weakness

10. Personal Soldier

11. Behind Bars

12. Made

13. A Good Day for Love to Die

14. The Way I Feel

Shawn Mendes Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Watch ALL The Live Performances From The Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Liam Payne & Cheryl Baby

Liam Payne's Sister Speaks Out After New Pics Appear To Confirm Cheryl Pregnancy Rumours

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Rockabye artwork
  2. 2
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  3. 3
    Black Beatles artwork
    Black Beatles
    Rae Sremmurd
  4. 4
    Don't Wanna Know artwork
    Maroon 5 feat. Kendrick Lamar
  5. 5
    So Good artwork
  6. 6
    I Feel It Coming artwork
  7. 7
    24K Magic artwork
  8. 8
    Shout Out To My Ex artwork
  9. 9
    Sexual  artwork
    NEIKED feat. Dyo
  10. 10
    By Your Side artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40