The Wanted Unveil Full Audio For New Song 'Walks Like Rihanna' - Listen

2 May 2013, 13:49

Fans of the 'Glad You Came' singers can now listen to the full 'Walks Like Rihanna' after the first play this week.

The Wanted have unveiled the full audio for their brand new song 'Walks Like Rihanna'.

The UK band gave the song its first play on Capital FM at the start of this week (29th April), and fans can now listen to the track in full.

After the first play on Capital Breakfast, fans of The Wanted quickly hailed 'Walks Like Rihanna' as "perfect" and "beautiful", after getting their first chance to hear the song.

The video for 'She Walks Like Rihanna' is expected to be unveiled on 7th May, while The Wanted debuted the official artwork yesterday (1st May).

Check out the single artwork for 'Walks Like Rihanna' below:

This week also saw the premiere of the first trailer for the band's upcoming E! reality series The Wanted Life, as the band acclimated to life in Los Angeles and singer Max George opens up about his romantic life.

The Wanted expected to release 'Walks Like Rihanna' in late June.

Listen to The Wanted's brand new single 'Walks Like Rihanna' below:

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend Oscars 2017

These Photos Of Chrissy Teigen Asleep During The Oscars Award Ceremony Are 100% Our Monday Vibes

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)
    Ed Sheeran
  2. 2
    Something Just Like This artwork
  3. 3
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  4. 4
    Shape Of You (Jack Wins Remix) artwork
  5. 5
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  6. 6
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  7. 7
    It Ain't Me artwork
  8. 8
    Be The One artwork
  9. 9
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  10. 10
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40