Tickets On Sale For The Wanted Tour

Find out how to get your tickets to see The Wanted next year.

Jay, Max, Nathan, Siva and Tom will have fans in a frenzy as they release tickets for their 2012 tour.

The announcement on www.thewantedmusic.com comes as The Wanted are currently enjoying their second week at No. 1 on the Vodafone Big Top 40 with 'Glad You Came'.

The tickets are on sale now.

Tickets:
To book call 0330 33 33 123 or book online:

Buy Tickets
 

Confirmed Tour Dates:

Wednesday 15th February Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Friday 17th February Manchester MEN Arena
Saturday 18th February Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Monday 20th February Brighton Centre
Thursday 23rd February Cardiff Arena
Friday 24th February Liverpool Echo Arena
Saturday 25th February Newcastle Metro Arena
Monday 27th February Glasgow SECC
Tuesday 28th February Aberdeen AECC
Thursday 1st March Birmingham LG Arena
Friday 2nd March Bournemouth BIC
Saturday 3rd March London 02 Arena

Tell us if you're going:
Use the comments box below to tell us if you're off to see The Wanted...

Shawn Mendes Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Watch ALL The Live Performances From The Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Liam Payne & Cheryl Baby

Liam Payne's Sister Speaks Out After New Pics Appear To Confirm Cheryl Pregnancy Rumours

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Rockabye artwork
  2. 2
    Human artwork
    Human
    Rag N Bone Man
    itunes
  3. 3
    Black Beatles artwork
    Black Beatles
    Rae Sremmurd
    itunes
  4. 4
    Don't Wanna Know artwork
    Maroon 5 feat. Kendrick Lamar
    itunes
  5. 5
    So Good artwork
  6. 6
    I Feel It Coming artwork
  7. 7
    24K Magic artwork
  8. 8
    Shout Out To My Ex artwork
  9. 9
    Sexual  artwork
    Sexual
    NEIKED feat. Dyo
    itunes
  10. 10
    By Your Side artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40