The Wanted's New Song 'Show Me Love (America)' For World Premiere On Capital FM

9 September 2013, 17:12

Listen to Max, Siva, Jay, Nathan and Tom's brand new single tomorrow morning (10th September) on Capital Breakfast.

The Wanted's new song 'Show Me Love (America)' will be played for the first time on Capital FM tomorrow morning (10th September) during a worldwide premiere.

The track follows on from previous releases 'Walks Like Rihanna' and 'We Own The Night' and will feature on forthcoming album 'Word Of Mouth'.

The group confirmed details of the new track earlier today on Twitter and posted a special video announcement - which will be released next month.

Keep it Capital tomorrow morning from 8am to hear The Wanted's new single 'Show Me Love (America)'.

You can join in the conversation on Twitter @CapitalOffical using the hashtag #ShowMeLoveOnCapital.

The Wanted will also be heading to Capital this Thursday for an exclusive webchat with EE.

The group's new album 'Word Of Mouth' will be released on 4th November.

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

70+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital FM iOS App 2015

Download Our AWESOME New Free Music App - Now Also Available On Android!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shout Out To My Ex artwork
  2. 2
    Say You Won't Let Go artwork
    Say You Won't Let Go
    James Arthur
  3. 3
    Rockabye artwork
  4. 4
    Starving artwork
    Hailee Steinfeld & Grey ft Zedd
  5. 5
    Sexual  artwork
    Neiked feat. Dyo
  6. 6
    24K Magic artwork
  7. 7
    Closer artwork
  8. 8
    Starboy artwork
    The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk
  9. 9
    My Way artwork
  10. 10
    The Greatest artwork
    Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40