The Wanted's New Album 'Battleground' Track List Revealed

Max from The Wanted has announced on Twitter that the 13-track new album 'Battleground' is ready to pre-order now.

Max George took to Twitter to announce The Wanted's second album is complete and ready for release.

"Album officially done," he tweeted.

Shortly after the official The Wanted Twitter released a link to pre-order the new album.

"Can't wait for you all to hear it!" Jay, Nathan, Tom and Siva said.

The album features new music as well as the hit singles 'Lightning', 'Glad You Came' and 'Gold Forever'. See the full track list for 'Battleground' below.

Glad You Came




Last To Know

I'll Be Your Strength


I Want It All

The Weekend

Lie To Me

Gold Forever

'Battleground' is released on 7th November 2011 and is available to pre-order now.
Shawn Mendes Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Watch ALL The Live Performances From The Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Liam Payne & Cheryl Baby

Liam Payne's Sister Speaks Out After New Pics Appear To Confirm Cheryl Pregnancy Rumours

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App!

This week's Big Top 40 has just finished. Check back soon to see the latest chart!