The Wanted Get Up To Mischief Making 'Lightning' Video

Max, Siva, Jay, Tom and Nathan from The Wanted have unveiled the second part of their behind scenes guide to the making of their 'Lightning' video.

The film, which you can watch below, once again shows the boys getting up to mischief in the Los Angeles desert.

After Max George was stung by a wasp in the first part of making of, part two sees Nathan talking about the video's BMX tricksters.

In the clip he reveals that despite claiming to be stunt riders, the extras can't actually perform any tricks.

'Lightning' is taken from The Wanted's new album 'Battleground', which is released next month (November). The album also includes the hit single 'Glad You Came'.

Check out part two of the behind the scenes of 'Lightning' video below.

Kardashians at a Cosmopolitan event

What The Kardashians Have In Their Customised Glam Rooms Is Next Level Ridiculous

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)
    Ed Sheeran
  2. 2
    Something Just Like This artwork
  3. 3
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  4. 4
    Shape Of You (Jack Wins Remix) artwork
  5. 5
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  6. 6
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  7. 7
    It Ain't Me artwork
  8. 8
    Be The One artwork
  9. 9
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  10. 10
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40