The Wanted Perform 'Glad You Came' On The Tonight Show With Jay Leno - Video

21 March 2012, 17:53

Check out the 'Lightning' singer's performance this week on the popular late night US chat show.

The Wanted performed their platinum-selling debut US single 'Glad You Came' on The Tonight Show yesterday (20th March).

The 'Battleground' five-piece took to the stage after being introduced by host Jay Leno, before launching into the opening chorus of their top five US Billboard Top 100 Chart hit.

Max George, Jay McGuiness, Siva Kaneswaran, Tom Parker and Nathan Sykes were joined by several female fans for the late night chat show appearance.

Before joining Jay Leno on The Tonight Show The Wanted treated several fans outside the venue to an impromptu performance of their 2010 hit 'Lose My Mind'.

The Wanted are also set to launch their self-titled debut US album on 24th April, featuring new songs and material from both of their UK releases to date.

Watch The Wanted performing 'Glad You Came' from The Tonight Show with Jay Leno below:


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40