The Wanted Dolls "Creep Out" Jay McGuiness

'Lightning' singer Jay says the idea of a doll of himself, and The Wanted's Nathan, Max, Siva and Tom is a bit scary.

The Wanted are set to release official dolls of themselves in time for Christmas, but Jay McGuiness isn't entirely convinced.

"It creeps the hell out of me to see a little tiny version of me," Jay told the Daily Star.

"What if it comes alive at night and pokes your eyes out?"

Dolls of Nathan, Max, Siva and Tom will also be out to buy later this year, along with the new album from The Wanted.

Meanwhile the lads are promoting their new single 'Lightning', the official video for which will debut at 4pm on Thursday 22nd September.

The new song will be available to download on Sunday 31st October when the boys are hoping to match their success of 'Glad You Came' which hit No. 1 on the Vodafone Big Top 40 in July.


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40