The Saturdays Announce Greatest Hits Album, UK Tour

3 April 2014, 10:41

The group reveal details of their new greatest hits album and UK tour.

The Saturdays have announced details of their new greatest hits album.

'Greatest Hits' will be released on 11th August and will include 13 top ten singles as well as three brand new songs. 

"We can’t wait to get out on the road and showcase our journey so far!" Frankie Sandford said. "This is not the end, just a milestone along the way."

The collection includes their number one single 'What About Us' as well as top ten hits 'All Fired Up', 'Higher', 'Ego', 'Up' and their 2008 debut 'If This Is Love'. The 'Greatest Hits' track listing appears below:

1. What About Us feat. Sean Paul
2. Higher feat. Flo Rida
3. Ego
4. All Fired Up
5. Brand New Track
6. Up 
7. Notorious
8. Issues 
9. Disco Love
10. Forever Is Over 
11. Missing You
12. Work
13. Not Giving Up 
14. 30 Days
15. Brand New Track
16. Gentleman
17. If This Is Love 
18. Brand New Track
19. My Heart Takes Over 
20. Just Can't Get Enough

The release of the retrospective coincides with their UK tour, which kicks off on September 7 and includes a date London's Wembley Arena. 

Tickets for the shows go on presale on Friday, 4th April at 10am via the band's official website, with general sale starting Wednesday, 9th April at 10am. The full list of tour dates appear below: 

  • Sunday 7th September - Glasgow Clyde Auditorium 
  • Tuesday 9th September - Newcastle City Hall
  • Wednesday 10th September - Sheffield City Hall
  • Friday 12th September - Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
  • Sunday 14th September - Manchester O2 Apollo
  • Monday 15th September - Birmingham NIA
  • Wednesday 17th September - Dublin Olympia
  • Thursday 18th September - Cardiff Arena
  • Friday 19th September - London Wembley Arena
  • Saturday 20th September - Brighton Centre
  • Monday 22nd September - Bournemouth BIC
  • Tuesday 23rd September - Plymouth Pavillions

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

70+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital FM iOS App 2015

Download Our AWESOME New Free Music App - Now Also Available On Android!