Swedish House Mafia Announce New Album 'Until Now'

17 September 2012, 19:13

The record will be the trio's second compilation will feature tracks by Tinie Tempah and Coldplay.

Swedish House Mafia have confirmed details of their new compilation album 'Until Now'.

The 22-track record will be the group's second LP and follows on from their hugely successful 2010 effort 'Until One'.

The album will feature tracks from Coldplay – including 'Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall' and 'Paradise'.

Their smash hit and collaboration with Tinie Tempah 'Miami 2 Ibiza' will also feature on the album as well as Usher and Pendulum.

The group will release the album as the soundtrack to their final tour 'One Last Tour'.

Swedish House Mafia will release 'Until Now' on 22nd October.

You can check out a picture of Swedish House Mafia performing live below:

The full tracklisting for Swedish House Mafia's 'Until Now' is as follows:

  • 1. Swedish House Mafia – 'Greyhound'   
  • 2. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes – 'Here We Go'
  • 3. Ivan Gough & Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay – 'In My Mind (Axwell Mix) '
  • 4. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso feat. Ryan Tedder – 'Calling (Lose My Mind)' 
  • 5. Nari & Milani – Atom / Axwell, Ingrosso, Angello & Laidback Luke feat. Deborah Cox – 'Leave The World Behind'
  • 6. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – 'Antidote'
  • 7. Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht – Walking Alone / Swedish House Mafia vs. Tinie Tempah – 'Miami 2 Ibiza'     
  • 8. Michael Calfan – 'Resurrection (Axwell's Recut Club Version)' / Coldplay – 'Paradise'
  • 9. Miike Snow – 'The Wave (Thomas Gold Edit)'
  • 10. Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon – 'Ladi Dadi (Tommy Trash Remix) / Thomas Gold – Sing2Me / Red Carpet – Alright'
  • 11. Pendulum – 'The Island (Steve Angello, AN21 & Max Vangeli Remix)'
  • 12. Steve Angello & Third Party – 'Lights'
  • 13. Alesso – 'Raise Your Head / Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic'
  • 14. Hardwell – 'Three Triangles / Arty, Matisse & Sadko – Trio / Adrian Lux – Teenage Crime'
  • 15. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – 'Reload'
  • 16. Usher – 'Euphoria (Swedish House Mafia Extended Dub)'
  • 17. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – 'Don’t You Worry Child'
  • 18. M-3ox feat. Heidrun – Beating Of My Heart (Matisse & Sadko Instrumental) / The Temper Trap – 'Sweet Disposition'
  • 19. Coldplay vs. Swedish House Mafia – 'Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall'
  • 20. Florence + The Machine – You Got The Love (Mark Knight Remix) / Swedish House Mafia – 'One'
  • 21. Axwell – Heart Is King / Swedish House Mafia – 'Save The World (Knife Party Remix)'
  • 22. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World / Ferry Corsten – 'Punk (Arty Rock-n-Rolla Mix)'

Meanwhile, the DJ's recently performed their final ever show in the UK at the Milton Keynes bowl with footage from the show featuring in the official music video to new single 'Don't You Worry Child'.

Niall Horan Scared On Ellen

'Harry Styles' Scared Niall Horan Live On The Ellen Show & His Terrified Reaction Will Make You Howl

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!