Sugababes - Wear My Kiss

The all new Sugababes are back with an all new Sugababes video.

The video contains scenes containing hundreds of computer generated 'Babes, which for many of us could be considered the stuff of nightmares!

Wear My Kiss' is due to feature on the Sugababes new album, 'Sweet7'... why 'Sweet7'?  Well either because it's their seventh studio album or may be by the time the album is released in March they are expecting another change of line-up and will welcome the seventh Sugababe in to the band.

'Wear My Kiss' is the third single to be taken from the album, following on from 'Get Sexy' and 'About a Girl' in 2009.

Take a look at the video for 'Wear My Kiss' and let us know what you think below...

Kygo and Selena Gomez - It Ain't Me

This Week's New Chart Songs (19th February 2017)

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be the One
    Dua Lipa
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me
    Kygo & Selena Gomez
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40