Sugababes live at the Jingle Bell Ball

The band are in their fourth different lineup - currently consisting of Heidi Range, Amelle Berrabah and Jade Ewen. Their hits include 'Get Sexy' and 'Push the Button'.

Did you know?

  • The Sugababes were formed in 1998 with founding members Siobhán Donaghy, Mutya Buena and Keisha Buchanan.
  • In 2006, British Hit Singles & Albums named the Sugababes as the most successful female act of the 21st century.
  • They've had six UK No.1 singles and eighteen UK top ten hits.
  • Their No.1s include 'Freak Like Me', 'Round Round', 'Hole in the Head', 'Push The Button.' and 'About You Now'.