Robbie Williams Confirms 'Different' As Second Single From New Album 'Take The Crown'

31 October 2012, 11:31

The 'Candy' singer has also unveiled the single artwork for the album's next release.

Robbie Williams has confirmed the second single to be taken from his brand new album is called 'Different'.

The 'Take That' singer released 'Candy' as the lead single from his ninth solo album 'Take The Crown' earlier this month, and announced details of the follow-up track this week on Twitter.

"The next single to be released from #TakeTheCrowd will be Different on 17th December!" Robbie tweeted yesterday (30th October), along with the official single artwork for his next release.

'Take The Crown' marks Robbie's first album release since 2009's 'Reality Killed The Video Star', although he reunited with Take That in 2010 to release their latest album 'Progress'.

Check out the official single artwork for Robbie Williams' upcoming single 'Different' below:

It was announced this month that Robbie will switch on the Christmas lights in London's Oxford Street next month, while he is also set to begin a three night residency at the O2 Arena at the end of November, which sold out in less than an hour when tickets went on sale.

Robbie Williams' new album 'Take The Crown' is officially released on 5th November while new single 'Different' follows on 17th December.

OVO Fest London

14 Artists You Might Get To See At Drake's OVO Fest In London

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be the One
    Dua Lipa
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me
    Kygo & Selena Gomez
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40