Robbie Williams Announces 'Be A Boy' As New Single And Unveils Official Artwork

24 January 2013, 16:21

The 'Candy' singer is back with the third single from his ninth solo album.

Robbie Williams has announced that 'Be A Boy' will be the next single release from his recent album 'Take The Crown'.

The 'Angels' singer is set to launch the song as his third release from the record, which came out in late 2012, and unveiled the single artwork earlier today (24th January).

"Robbie's next single 'Be A Boy' is released 11th March! Who's already heard it on #TakeTheCrown?" Robbie's Twitter post today reads.

'Be A Boy' follows Robbie's two previous 'Take The Crown' single releases 'Different' and 'Candy', which topped the Vodafone Big Top 40 last year.

Check out the official single artwork for Robbie's next release 'Be A Boy' below (Credit: Twitter):

Robbie Williams- 'Be A Boy'

The UK singer was recently confirmed for a performance slot at this year's BRIT Awards 2013, where he is also nominated for Best British Single with Capital FM for 'Candy'.

Robbie Williams is set to launch his 'Take The Crown' UK stadium tour at the Etihad Stadium in Manchester on 19th June.

Calvin Harris Slide Asset

Calvin Harris Has Dropped A New Anthem, 'Slide' With Frank Ocean & It's Literally Unreal

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40