Rixton's New Album 'Let The Road' Launches In March 2015

7 October 2014, 11:16

Rixton 'Wait On Me' Single Artwork

The 'Wait On Me' boys give fans the news they've couldn't wait to hear.

The moment you've been waiting for has arrived Rixton fans… the boys have announced their DEBUT album!

The 'Me And My Broken Heart' boys will drop debut release 'Let The Road' in March next year, after a HUGE year for the band after the release of their first single.

The album features ten tracks, including their first single and upcoming release 'Wait On Me', as well as a song written by… Ed Sheeran! AMAZING!

Check out the FULL tracklist for 'Let The Road' right here:

  1. 'Let The Road'
  2. 'Wait On Me'
  3. 'Appreciated'
  4. 'Beautiful Excuses'
  5. 'Me And My Broken Heart'
  6. 'Hotel Ceiling'
  7. 'I Like Girls'
  8. 'Speakerphone'
  9. 'We All Want The Same Thing'
  10. 'Whole'

Rixton launch 'Let The Road' on 2nd March, and you can pre-order the record right here.

PLUS… remember that Rixton's 'Wait On Me' single drops on 16th November and can also be pre-ordered ahead of release.

You May Also Like…

This Week's MUST-SEE Pictures From The World Of Music

Shawn Mendes Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Watch ALL The Live Performances From The Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Liam Payne & Cheryl Baby

Liam Payne's Sister Speaks Out After New Pics Appear To Confirm Cheryl Pregnancy Rumours

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App!