Rihanna, Pharrell Williams And London Grammar New Songs Join Capital Playlist

6 December 2013, 11:21

Rihanna - 'What Now' Video

New tracks from The Vamps and Jason Derulo have also been added this week.

New songs by Rihanna and Pharrell Williams have joined Capital's playlist this week.

The Bajan star's track 'What Now' accompanies the N*E*R*D man's latest effort 'Happy' on the latest playlist.

'What Now' is lifted from Rihanna's seventh studio album 'Unapologetic'.

There's also new music from The Vamps with their second single 'Wild Heart' as well as Jason Derulo's 'Trumpets' and the Freemasons Pegasus Remix' of London Grammar's 'Nightcall'.

New additions to Capital FM's playlist

  • Pharrell Williams – 'Happy'
  • London Grammar- 'Nightcall (Freemasons Pegasus Remix)'
  • Rihanna – 'What Now'
  • Jason Derulo – 'Trumpets'
  • The Vamps – Wild Heart'

You can also check out the complete Capital playlist right here.

Keep it Capital to hear all the new tracks.

Geordie Shore cast

Geordie Shore Filming Has Been Held Up Over A Row Over The Cast’s Salaries & Pay Rises

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!