Rihanna’s 2016 ‘ANTI’ UK Tour Dates - Tickets Are On Sale NOW!

3 December 2015, 09:43

Rihanna ANTI Tour

She's coming back! RiRi's confirmed that her 'ANTI' tour will be traveling the world in 2016 - and we can't WAIT!

Rihanna's brand new 2016 world tour dates are now on sale for all you lucky #Navy members out there to snap up!

European fans will be seeing the 'Can't Feel My Face' star The Weeknd joining forces with Rihanna as her support act - and her current beau Travis Scott will be escorting his wifey on her North American tour dates.

RiRi will hit the UK the UK on 6 dates next summer, including shows in Cardiff, Sunderland and even a stay at London's Wembley Stadium! 

Tickets are on sale NOW and all you need to do is click here to bag some  and get to see Rihanna LIVE on tour!

 

Check out Rihanna's 'ANTI' 2016 UK tour dates below:

  • 14th June - Ricoh Arena, Coventry
  • 16th June - Cardiff Stadium, Cardiff
  • 18th June - Stadium Of Light, Sunderland
  • 24th June - Wembley Stadium, London
  • 27th June - Hampden Park, Glasgow
  • 29th June - Emirates Old Trafford Park, Manchester

> When Is Anti Coming Out!? Everything We Can Expect From Rihanna's New Album #R8

We're still waiting on a release date for her eighth studio album, 'Anti', but with this tour announcement taking us by surprise, it's sure to be just around the corner.

Rihanna

ANTI UK & Europe Tour Dates

  • Saturday, June 11, 2016 Amsterdam, Holland Amsterdam Arena
  • Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Coventry, United Kingdom Ricoh Arena
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 Cardiff, United Kingdom Cardiff Stadium
  • Saturday, June 18, 2016 Sunderland, United Kingdom Stadium Of Light
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016 Dublin, Ireland Aviva Stadium
  • Friday, June 24, 2016 London, United Kingdom Wembley Stadium
  • Monday, June 27, 2016 Glasgow, United Kingdom Hampden Park
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2016 Manchester, United Kingdom Emirates Old Trafford Park
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 Stockholm, Sweden Tele2 Arena
  • Thursday, July 7, 2016 Copenhagen, Denmark Refshale Island
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 Hamburg, Germany Volkspark Stadion
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Milan, Italy San Siro
  • Friday, July 15, 2016 Nice, France Allianz Stadium
  • More About Rihanna's New Album, ANTI
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 Frankfurt, Germany Commerzbank Arena
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016 Lyon, France Grande Stade
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 Lille, France Stade Lille
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 Prague, Czech Republic Synotip Arena
  • Thursday, July 28, 2016 Cologne, Germany Rhein Energie Stadion
  • Saturday, July 30, 2016 Paris, France Stade de France
  • Tuesday, August 2, 2016 Berlin, Germany Olympiastadion
  • Friday, August 5, 2016 Warsaw, Poland PGE Narodowy
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 Munich, Germany Olympiastadion
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Vienna, Austria Ernst Happel Stadium
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 Zurich, Switzerland Letzigrund Stadion

Anti US & North America Tour Dates 

  • Friday, February 26, 2016 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 San Jose, CA SAP Center
  • Tuesday, March 01, 2016 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Arena
  • Friday, March 04, 2016 Austin, TX Frank Erwin Center
  • Saturday, March 05, 2016 Houston, TX Toyota Center
  • Sunday, March 06, 2016 Dallas, TX American Airlines Center
  • Tuesday, March 08, 2016 New Orleans, LA Smoothie King Center
  • Wednesday, March 09, 2016 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
  • Saturday, March 12, 2016 Jacksonville Jacksonville Arena
  • Sunday, March 13, 2016 Tampa, FL Amalie Arena
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
  • Friday, March 18, 2016 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena
  • Sunday, March 20, 2016 Charlotte, NC The Time Warner Cable Arena
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 Washington, DC Verizon Center
  • Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 Auburn Hills, MI Palace of Auburn Hills
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016 Hartford, CT XL Center
  • Sunday, March 27, 2016 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
  • Saturday, April 02, 2016 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
  • Sunday, April 03, 2016 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo
  • Tuesday, April 05, 2016 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2016 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
  • Rihanna's Sexiest Ever Pictures, Revealed
  • Saturday, April 09, 2016 Baltimore, MD Royal Farms Arena
  • Sunday, April 10, 2016 Boston, MA TD Garden
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Toronto, ON Air Canada Center
  • Friday, April 15, 2016 Chicago, IL United Center
  • Monday, April 18, 2016 Winnipeg, MS MTS Centre
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place 
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome 
  • Saturday, April 23, 2016 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena 
  • Sunday, April 24, 2016 Seattle, WA KeyArena 
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Salt Lake City, UT Vivint Smart Home Arena
  • Friday, April 29, 2016 Las Vegas, NV Mandalay Bay
  • Tuesday, May 03, 2016 Los Angeles, CA Forum
  • Saturday, May 07, 2016 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena

 

You May Also Like...

Rihanna - 'American Oxygen'

Official Music Video

05:20

Shawn Mendes Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Watch ALL The Live Performances From The Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Liam Payne & Cheryl Baby

Liam Payne's Sister Speaks Out After New Pics Appear To Confirm Cheryl Pregnancy Rumours

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App!