Rak-Su's New Saucy Lyrics Have Caused A Stir Amongst Fans

21 May 2018, 15:56

Rak Su Lyrics

The X Factor winners are set to release their debut album in 2018 and band member Ashley just teased some seriously saucy lyrics!

Having brought their brilliant original songs to the X Factor every single week, we got used to seeing Rak-Su's epic talents on show. It's been a while since we heard new music from the foursome, but that could all be about to change.

After sharing snaps from inside the studio and exciting fans with talk of new songs and a debut album, which are all set to drop this year, Ashley has now teased us with some brand new lyrics - and they're seriously NSFW!

> Is Cheryl Collaborating With Rak-Su And Naughty Boy On New Music?

In a tweet to his 23,000+ followers, Ashley tweeted, 'After hours, us alone in the room / Consumption, be my bride im your groom / No hesitation, you touching me im feeling you / Instant levitation / I fill you up like a Balloon'.

Rak-Su Ashley TweetTalk about lyrics to get you hot under the collar! These sound like a far cry from the lads' debut single 'Dimelo' although we're definitely here for it.

Whilst the lyrics were pretty hot, it turns out that they were supposed to be even hotter because Ashley went on to reveal that he'd actually made a mistake when writing his tweet (we'll blame autocorrect Ash!).

Taking to Twitter once more, the Rak-Su lad revealed, 'I mean it was legit meant to be consummation... not consumption', making the whole thing even more suggestive.

Fans were quick to share their reactions to the lyrics, with one writing, "I’m telling your mother about these lyrics," whilst another follower commented, "Ashley keep it PG".

Other fans called for Ashley to have a time out after he admitted his error and tbh the whole thing has just got us super excited to hear new music from the lads.

> Download Our Free App For Loads More Rak-Su Music!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Solo artwork
  2. 2
    I'll Be There artwork
  3. 3
    Leave a Light On artwork
  4. 4
    Shotgun artwork
  5. 5
    2002 artwork
  6. 6
    One Kiss artwork
  7. 7
    If You're Over Me artwork
  8. 8
    Flames artwork
  9. 9
    Familiar artwork
  10. 10
    Girls Like You (feat. Cardi B) artwork
  11. 11
    Rise artwork
  12. 12
    Back To You artwork
  13. 13
    No Tears Left To Cry artwork
  14. 14
    Girls artwork
  15. 15
    These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen) artwork
  16. 16
    You Deserve Better artwork
  17. 17
    Better Now artwork
  18. 18
    Blue Lights artwork
  19. 19
    I Like It artwork
  20. 20
    Answerphone artwork
  21. 21
    First Time artwork
  22. 22
    In My Blood artwork
  23. 23
    Lullaby artwork
  24. 24
    Butterflies artwork
  25. 25
    This Is Me artwork
  26. 26
    Feel It Still artwork
  27. 27
    Nice For What artwork
  28. 28
    Jackie Chan artwork
  29. 29
    Freaky Friday artwork
  30. 30
    Meant to Be (feat. Florida Georgia Line) artwork
  31. 31
    German artwork
  32. 32
    Love Lies artwork
  33. 33
    Friends artwork
  34. 34
    The Middle artwork
  35. 35
    Bed (feat. Ariana Grande) artwork
  36. 36
    Paradise artwork
  37. 37
    Dance To This artwork
  38. 38
    God's Plan artwork
  39. 39
    Bad Vibe artwork
  40. 40
    For You artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site