PSY Teases New Album With Talk Of Three New "Kinda Nice" Songs

31 July 2013, 15:34

The 'Gentleman' star takes to Twitter to build anticipation for his forthcoming record.

PSY has revealed that he's finished three new songs, which he described as "kinda nice".

The K-Pop man became a global sensation in 2012 and the release of his single 'Gangnam Style'.

The video for the track also became the first to hit one billion views on file sharing site YouTube.

He's since unveiled the song 'Gentleman' and was recently rumoured to be in the studio with

Taking to Twitter this week, he wrote: "already done with 3 songs and they are kinda nice!! #PSYonTheALBUM

He was also recently seen hanging out in the studio with magician David Blaine and rocker Lenny Kravitz.

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

70+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital FM iOS App 2015

Download Our AWESOME New Free Music App - Now Also Available On Android!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shout Out To My Ex artwork
  2. 2
    Say You Won't Let Go artwork
    Say You Won't Let Go
    James Arthur
  3. 3
    Rockabye artwork
  4. 4
    Starving artwork
    Hailee Steinfeld & Grey ft Zedd
  5. 5
    Sexual  artwork
    Neiked feat. Dyo
  6. 6
    24K Magic artwork
  7. 7
    Closer artwork
  8. 8
    Starboy artwork
    The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk
  9. 9
    My Way artwork
  10. 10
    The Greatest artwork
    Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40