One Direction Unveil Toy Dolls

Fans can get their hands on miniature versions of Harry, Zayn, Liam, Niall and Louis.

The former The X Factor runners-up dolls officially go on sale on November 16 and are priced at £16.99 on Amazon.co.uk.

The band are currently working on their debut album which they are hoping to release later this year.

They will kick off a UK tour in December.

One Direction will be performing at the following venues throughout December 2011 and January 2012:

Wed 21-Dec Wolverhampton Civic Hall

Thurs 22-Dec Manchester 02 Apollo

Fri 23-Dec Manchester 02 Apollo

Fri 23-Dec Manchester 02 Apollo-Matinee

Tues 03-Jan Bournemouth BIC

Wed 04-Jan Birmingham NIA Arena

Thu 05-Jan Plymouth Pavilions

Sat 07-Jan Nottingham Royal Concert Hall

Sat 07-Jan Nottingham Royal Concert Hall-Matinee

Sun 08-Jan Brighton Centre

Tues 10-Jan London HMV Apollo

Wed 11-Jan London HMV Apollo

Fri 13-Jan Glasgow Clyde Auditorium

Sat 14-Jan Glasgow Clyde Auditorium

Sat 14-Jan Glasgow Clyde Auditorium-Matinee

Sun 15-Jan Liverpool Echo Arena

Tue 17-Jan Newcastle City Hall

Wed 18-Jan Blackpool Opera House

Fri 20-Jan Sheffield City Hall

Sat 21-Jan Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Sun 22-Jan London HMV Apollo

Tues 24 –Jan Dublin 02

Wed 25 –Jan Belfast Waterfront

Thurs 26-Jan Belfast Waterfront

One Direction Doll

Liam Payne & Cheryl Baby

Liam Payne's Sister Speaks Out After New Pics Appear To Confirm Cheryl Pregnancy Rumours

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App!