One Direction Unveil New Album 'Midnight Memories' Tracklisting

11 October 2013, 17:23

The 'Little Things' stars give fans the names of the songs which will be featuring on their hugely anticipated record.

One Direction have unveiled the full tracklisting for their new album 'Midnight Memories'.

The details come shortly after the group unveiled the artwork for the record earlier today (11th October).

Included on the album will be recent single 'Best Song Ever' as well as the previously leaked 'Diana'.

Other song names set to feature are 'Little Black Dress', 'Strong' and 'Don't Forget Where You' Belong.

One Direction 'Midnight Memories' Album Cover 

Check out the full tracklisting to One Direction's new album 'Midnight Memories' below:

  • 'Best Song Ever'
  • 'Story Of My Life'
  • 'Diana'
  • 'Midnight Memories'
  • 'You & I'
  • 'Don't Forget Where You Belong'
  • 'Strong Happily'
  • 'Right Now'
  • 'Little Black Dress'
  • 'Through The Dark'
  • 'Something Great'
  • 'Little White Lies'
  • 'Better Than Words'

One Direction release new album 'Midnight Memories' on 25th November with new single 'Story Of My Life' available to download from 28th October.

Ed Sheeran

Ed Sheeran Reveals He Took A Year Out Of Music To Avoid Slipping Into “Substance Abuse”

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!