Nicole Scherzinger Teases 'Killer Love' Bonus Tracks

11 November 2011, 14:55

The X Factor USA panelist has included two brand new tracks on the re-release of her first solo album.

Nicole Scherzinger has released previews for the two new songs featured on the repackaged edition of her debut album 'Killer Love'.

The X Factor USA judge will re-release her first solo LP later this month with the addition of recent single 'Try With Me' as well as original tracks 'Trust Me I Lie' and 'Tomorrow Never Dies'.

The repackaged 'Killer Love' will also include a special 50 Cent remix of the Pussycat Dolls single 'Right There'.

Nicole announced her first solo UK tour last month starting in February 2012 with a performance at the Hammersmith Apollo in London.

The singer performed 'Try With Me' on The X Factor results show two weeks ago.

'Killer Love' will be re-released on 14th November.

Listen to a preview of 'Trust Me I Lie' below:

Listen to a preview of 'Tomorrow Never Dies:

Cheryl Fernandez-Versini

Do These New Pics Prove That Cheryl IS Pregnant With Liam Payneโ€™s Baby After All?!

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shout Out To My Ex artwork
  2. 2
    Say You Won't Let Go artwork
    Say You Won't Let Go
    James Arthur
  3. 3
    Rockabye artwork
  4. 4
    Starving artwork
    Hailee Steinfeld & Grey ft Zedd
  5. 5
    Sexual artwork
    Neiked feat. Dyo
  6. 6
    24K Magic artwork
  7. 7
    Closer artwork
  8. 8
    Starboy artwork
    The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk
  9. 9
    My Way artwork
  10. 10
    The Greatest artwork
    Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40