Nicole Scherzinger Delays 'Killer Love' Again?

15 November 2011, 14:37

The 'Wet' singer has delayed her debut solo album's US release until early 2012.

Nicole Scherzinger has pushed back the release of her repackaged debut album 'Killer Love' for the second time this year.

The album was originally scheduled for release in November but was delayed last month until December by the singer's record company.

Scherzinger herself has now confirmed that 'Killer Love' will not receive a US release until January next year.

"Looking at releasing the US album in Jan 2012," Scherzinger tweeted yesterday (15th November), in response to a fan query about the album.

The 'Right There' singer released the European edition of 'Killer Love' in March this year but repackaged the LP with her latest single 'Try With Me', two original tracks and a 50 Cent remix for the US rerelease.

Scherzinger currently serves as the Over-25s mentor on The X Factor US with Simon Cowell, L.A. Reid and Paula Abdul and is due to return to the UK for several live shows in 2012.


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40