Nicole Scherzinger Drops ‘Big Fat Lie’ Album Sampler – And It's Great!

15 October 2014, 16:13

Nicole Scherzinger fans are in for a treat – the lady herself has released a sampler of her whole ‘Big Fat Lie’ album – and it is sounding great!

We’ve been waiting for the big reveal of Nicole Scherzinger’s album, and the lady herself has dropped a sampler of ‘Big Fat Lie’.

Full of the feel good sound we have come to expect from Nicole as well as some serious power ballads, ‘Big Fat Lie’ is definitely a must-have for any Nicole fan’s collection!

With her amazing lead single ‘Your Love’ and her latest release, ‘On The Rocks’, as well as previously unheard tracks, the music DEFINITELY lives up to the sexy artwork.

We’re glad you’re back, Scherzy - we missed you! 

You May Also Like…

This Week's MUST-SEE Pictures From The World Of Music


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40