Ne-Yo reveals album

Ne-Yo has revealed the cover and full tracklisting details of his fourth studio album.

'Libra Scale' is set for release on November 1st and will feature the singers previous singles Beautiful Monster and Champagne Life alongside latest single One In a Million.

Check out the cover and full tracklisting below


Ne-Yo Album

1. Champagne Life
2. Makin A Movie
3. Know Your Name
4. Telekinesis
5. Crazy Love feat. Fabolous
6. One In A Million
7. Genuine Only
8. Cause I Said So
9. Beautiful Monster
10. What Have I Done?

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

70+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital FM iOS App 2015

Download Our AWESOME New Free Music App - Now Also Available On Android!