Naughty Boy Added To Summertime Ball 2013 Line-Up

24 May 2013, 07:03

The 'La La La' producer becomes the latest name added to the bill for our biggest Summertime Ball ever at Wembley Stadium.

Naughty Boy has been added to the line-up for next month's Summertime Ball in London.

The producer, who is currently at number one on the Vodafone Big Top 40 with 'La La La' featuring Sam Smith, will perform at Wembley Stadium on 9th June.

Naughty Boy joins our biggest Summertime Ball line-up yet, which includes Robbie Williams, Taylor Swift and The Wanted.

This year's Summertime Ball will be hosted by Justin Timberlake.

The line-up also features:, Olly Murs, Jessie, J, The Wanted, Labrinth, The Saturdays, Ellie Goulding and Lawson.

Rudimental, Disclosure, Union J and AlunaGeorge are also among the artists set to perform at Wembley Stadium.

Tickets for this year's Summertime Ball have now sold out and now the only way in is to win.

Keep it Capital for all the latest news on this year's Summertime Ball with Vodafone by heading over to our Summertime Ball area and via the Capital App.
Join the conversation around the Summertime Ball by following@CapitalOfficial on Twitter using the hashtag #CapitalSTB.

Ed Sheeran BRITs 2017 Live

This Week's Vodafone Big Top 40 New Entries (26th February 2017)

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)
    Ed Sheeran
  2. 2
    Something Just Like This artwork
  3. 3
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  4. 4
  5. 5
    Human artwork
  6. 6
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  7. 7
    It Ain't Me artwork
  8. 8
    Dua Lipa
  9. 9
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  10. 10
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40