M.I.A. - 'Bad Girls' (Official Video)

3 February 2012, 15:00

The 'Give Me All Your Luvin'' rapper has premiered the first music video from her upcoming 2012 album.

M.I.A has unveiled the music video for her new single 'Bad Girls'.

The 'Paper Planes' rapper released the track on 31st January as the first single from her upcoming fourth studio album.

The fast-paced video sees M.I.A heading out into the dessert to take part in a high-speed car race.

The premiere of M.I.A's new music video comes inn the same week that Madonna released her music video for new single 'Give Me All Your Luvin'', which features Nicki Minaj and M.I.A as guest artists.

M.I.A is expected to release her as-yet-untitled fourth album this summer while single 'Bad Girls' is out now.

Take a look at the video for 'Bad Girls' and let us know what you think below...

Calvin Harris Slide Asset

Calvin Harris Has Dropped A New Anthem, 'Slide' With Frank Ocean & It's Literally Unreal

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40