Marcus Collins' New Song 'Seven Nation Army' To Get First Play On Capital FM

26 January 2012, 17:28

The X Factor runner-up's new track is taken from his debut album.

Marcus Collins' new song, a cover of The White Stripes' 'Seven Nation Army', will get its first play on Capital FM tomorrow (27th January).

Keep it Capital from 7.30am to hear The X Factor runner-up's new track make its debut during Capital Breakfast.

Marcus' version of 'Seven Nation Army', which was originally released by The White Stripes in 2003, has been produced by his The X Factor mentor Gary Barlow. 

The song is released as his debut single on 4th March – a week ahead of his self-titled debut album 'Marcus Collins' on 12th March.

Marcus has written a number of tracks for the album, while it also features three covers, including one of Janelle Monae's 'Tightrope'.

Keep it Capital to hear 'Seven Nation Army' tomorrow.

Shawn Mendes Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Watch ALL The Live Performances From The Jingle Bell Ball 2016

Liam Payne & Cheryl Baby

Liam Payne's Sister Speaks Out After New Pics Appear To Confirm Cheryl Pregnancy Rumours

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Rockabye artwork
  2. 2
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  3. 3
    Black Beatles artwork
    Black Beatles
    Rae Sremmurd
  4. 4
    Don't Wanna Know artwork
    Maroon 5 feat. Kendrick Lamar
  5. 5
    So Good artwork
  6. 6
    I Feel It Coming artwork
  7. 7
    24K Magic artwork
  8. 8
    Shout Out To My Ex artwork
  9. 9
    Sexual artwork
    NEIKED feat. Dyo
  10. 10
    By Your Side artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40