Marcus Collins Unveils New Song 'Break These Chains' - Audio

15 February 2012, 13:16

The X Factor runner-up gives fans sneak peak of 'Seven Nation Army' b-side.

Marcus Collins has unveiled a new song, 'Break These Chains'.

The track, which you can hear a clip of below, is the b-side to the former X Factor runner-up's debut single, 'Seven Nation Army'.

The song includes the lyrics: "I'm getting ready, I'm getting ready, yes I'm ready to break these chains."

Released on 4th March, 'Seven Nation Army' is a cover of alternative band The White Stripe's 2003 single of the same name.

Marcus Collins releases his self-titled debut album on 12th March. The singer has written a number of tracks for the album, while it also features three covers, including one of Janelle Monae's 'Tightrope'.

Listen to a clip of Marcus Collins' 'Break These Chains' below:

Katy Perry

Katy Perry’s On The Capital Evening Show With Roman Kemp Tomorrow – You Won’t Wanna Miss It!

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40