Marcus Collins Unveils Behind The Scenes Album Photoshoot Video

2 February 2012, 11:59

The former X Factor star explains he has been working with a variety of singers on his forthcoming debut album.

Marcus Collins has released a behind the scenes video taken form his album photoshoot.

The X Factor runner up can be seen posing in an array of stylish outifts in the Hackney home as he readies the release of his debut record. 

Photographers on set Naroop and Amit explain: "Marcus is amazing on camera. He is such a natural performer."

The singer then goes on to admit that he is really excited for the upcoming year and reveals that he has teamed up with different singers and songwriters on his debut album.

"I've been in the studio writing and recording with different singers and differnet  songwriters who really helped me piece together one of the best collections of music I've ever done.

"2012 is kicking off big time for me this year I'm so excited," he explains.

Meanwhile, the singer will release his first ever single - a cover of the White Stripes' 'Seven Nation Army' – on 4th March.

You can watch the behind the scenes footage below.

Jimmy Kimmel Surprises Hollywood Tourists Oscars

WATCH: Jimmy Kimmel's Oscar Prank Is The Prank That The World Deserves RN

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape of You (Stormzy Remix)
    Ed Sheeran
  2. 2
    Something Just Like This artwork
  3. 3
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  4. 4
  5. 5
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  6. 6
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  7. 7
    It Ain't Me artwork
  8. 8
    Dua Lipa
  9. 9
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  10. 10
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40