Listen: LuvBug Unveil AMAZING New Song ‘Revive (Say Something)’

18 November 2014, 14:46

Their first single ‘Resonance’ went straight in to the top ten on the Big Top 40, and LuvBug are back with their brilliant second single.

We LOVED their first single ‘Resonance’, and London dance collective LuvBug are back with a new song ‘Revive (Say Something)’.

The group collaborated with MNEK to write the song, which also features guest vocals from the incredible Joel Compass.

As well as the second single, LuvBug have been busy in the studio working on their debut album with MNEK, All About She and Becky Hill as well as touring the UK, Las Vegas and Ibiza performing live DJ sets.

‘Revive (Say Something)’ will be released on 25th January 2015.

You May Also Like…

This Week's MUST-SEE Pictures From The World Of Music

Pictures Of The Week

Fashion Moments 27th Aug Lucy Hale

PLL's Lucy Hale Has Reportedly Broken Up With Her Boyfriend & Now Her Ex Is Dating Someone MEGA Famous

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40