Lemar is back

The former Fame Academy student turned UK soul star has announced details of his new album.

The Reason, his fourth studio set, is due for release on November 24th and will be preceded by the single If She Knew a week earlier on November 17th.

Working with producers who've previously worked their magic on tracks by the likes of Alicia Keys, Nelly Furtado and Amy Winehouse, it looks set to follow in the footsteps of his previous top twenty albums, Dedicated, Time To Grow and The Truth About Love.

Speaking about his new album, the thirty year old from Tottenham says, "I didnt go into the studio with an agenda; I tried to remind myself of the reasons why I do music, the reasons why i wanted to be an artist in the first place and the reasons behind life."

Here's the full album tracklisting:

1 - The Reason
2 - Weight Of The World
3 - Heartbreaker
4 - If She Knew
5 - Trust Me
6 - Over You
7 - Mayday
8 - Wait Forever
9 - Not What You Say
10 - Black Tide

Stay tuned for more Lemar news very soon.


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40