Lawson's Andy Brown Guides Fans Through New Songs On 'Chapman Square: Chapter II' - Video

15 October 2013, 09:30

The 'Brokenhearted' singer leads fans through each of the six brand new tracks on their album repackage.

Lawson's Andy Brown has filmed a complete guide to the band's brand new album 'Chapman Square: Chapter II' giving fans a unique insight into all the new tracks.

The 'Brokenhearted' singer and bandmates Ryan Fletcher, Joel Peat and Adam Pitts release a repackaged edition of their debut album 'Chapman Square' later this month, with six extra tracks included on the new version.

Andy Brown leads fans through new songs like 'Parachute' and 'Love Locked Out' in an exclusive guide about the album for Capital FM.

Find out what to expect from each of the news songs as well as details about the recording process and which tracks to look out for at the band's live shows.

Watch Lawson's Andy Brown revealing all about the band's new songs on 'Chapman Square - Chapter II' below:

Lawson release new album 'Chapman Square: Chapter II' on 21st October, with their new single 'Juliet' launching this past Sunday (13th October).

Wizards of Waverly Place Reunion

Selena Gomez Broke The Internet In 2017 Because Of An EPIC Wizards Of Waverly Place Reunion

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!