Lady Gaga Unveils Full New Album 'ARTPOP' Tracklist And Confirms R Kelly Team-Up

10 October 2013, 09:08

Lady Gaga ARTPOP Mural Twitter

The 'Applause' singer revealed the full list through a mural created by some of her dedicated fans.

Lady Gaga has officially unveiled the full track listing for her brand new album 'ARTPOP'.

The 'Marry The Night' singer has been teasing fans about the reveal for several weeks, and officially revealed which songs had made the cut last night (9th October).

Lady Gaga also commissioned a group of fans to design a graffiti-style mural to announce the track listing, after being impressed with their dedication to her.

"To announce the ARTPOP track list I've commissioned a mural by my most dedicated Los Angeles fans," Gaga tweeted Wednesday. "Known as the LA Rivington Rebels, they've  been sleeping outside of the Record Plant (my studio) for a month!"

Among the track list is Gaga's recent single 'Applause', as well as songs like 'MANiCURE', 'Swine' and 'Aura', that she performed for the first time at last month's iTunes Festival 2013.

Previously unknown songs include 'Mary Jane holland', 'Venus' and a team-up with R Kelly called 'Do What U Want'.

Lady Gaga officially releases new album 'ARTPOP' on 11th November.

Check out the official track listing for lady Gaga's 'ARTPOP' below:

  1. 'Aura'
  2. 'Venus'
  3. 'G.U.Y.'
  4. 'Sexxx Dreams'
  5. 'Jewels N' Dgus' Feat. T.I., Too $hosrt & Twista
  6. 'MANiCURE'
  7. 'Do What U Want' Feat. R Kelly
  8. 'ARTPOP'
  9. 'Swine'
  10. 'Donatella'
  11. 'Fashion!'
  12. 'Mary Jane Holland'
  13. 'Dope'
  14. 'Gypsy'
  15. 'Applause'
Kylie Jenner

Kylie Jenner Is Pregnant & Twitter Has Gone Into Meltdown

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!