Labrinth And Tinie Tempah Release 'Earthquake' Lyrics Video

Check out the official lyrics video for Labrinth and Tinie Tempah's brand new single 'Earthquake'.

After hooking up on Tinie's track 'Frisky', Labrinth has invited his rapper mate to feature on new song 'Earthquake'.

The pair have released this lyrics video, ahead of releasing the official music video next month which Tinie flew back home from Ibiza for just one day to record.

In the lyrics Labrinth mentions his Syco music boss Simon Cowell, singing "Hey Simon... we're turning em Syco, everybody rock."

The new single will be available to download on Monday 24th October.

Check out the new track and let us know what you think below...

Niall Horan Scared On Ellen

'Harry Styles' Scared Niall Horan Live On The Ellen Show & His Terrified Reaction Will Make You Howl

Snapchat Accounts Ariana Kim K Rita Ora

80+ Of The Biggest Celebrities You Really NEED To Add On Snapchat Today

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!