Kylie Minogue Signs To Jay-Z's Roc Nation Label

7 February 2013, 11:19

The 'Come Into My World' star follows producer Timbaland as the latest acquisition for the rapper's team.

Kylie Minogoue has been announced as the latest name to join Jay-Z's Roc Nation label.

The 'Can't Get You Out Of My Head' singer joins the likes of Rihanna and Rita Ora who are already members of the group.

The label announced the news on their official Twitter account with a picture of the singer wearing a t-shirt with the name of her new team on the front.

The Australian singer is blowing a kiss to the camera with her thumbs tucked into her jean pocket in the image which hit the web last night (6th February).

"Welcome Kylie Minogue To The Roc Nation Family," they tweeted on the official Roc Nation Twitter account.

In a message on their website, they also praised the singer and her career accomplishments and reveal their excitement at the news.

Check out Kylie wearing a Roc Nation t-shirt to confirm the announcement: (Picture: Roc Nation)

"Needless to say, we’re excited to have Kylie join the Roc fam," they declared.

Kylie follows in the footsteps of producer Timbaland, was also recently brought on board with Roc Nation.

Celebrity Big Brother 2017 Rumours

Everything We Know About Celebrity Big Brother Summer Legends Inc. Launch Date & Housemate Rumours

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40