Kelly Rowland Confirms New Album 'Talk A Good Game' For June Release

26 March 2013, 15:57

The 'Keep It Between Us' star returned with her fourth solo offering this summer.

Kelly Rowland has announced that her brand new album will be released this June.

The 'Down For Whatever' singer has also retitled the upcoming record as 'Talk A Good Game', after originally announcing the album as 'Year Of The Woman' back in November last year.

Kelly has already released a song with Lil Wayne called 'Ice' as the album's lead single, and most recently dropped follow-up single 'Kisses Down Low'.

The Destiny's Child star previously described her fourth solo album as featuring the "greatest pieces of work" she has ever recorded.

Check out a picture of Kelly Rowland at the Grammy Awards 2013 last month below (Credit: Getty):

Kelly most recently joined her Destiny's Child bandmates on stage at Beyonce's Super Bowl show to perform a medley of their biggest hits.

Kelly Rowland's new album 'Talk A Good Game' is due for release in the UK on 3rd June and a day later in the US on 4th June.

Katy Perry

Katy Perry’s On The Capital Evening Show With Roman Kemp Tomorrow – You Won’t Wanna Miss It!

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40