Katy Perry Uploads Teaser Clips Of New Album 'Prism' Songs – Audio

15 October 2013, 13:02

The 'I Kissed A Girl' singer is preparing for the release of the record next week.

Katy Perry has released 90-second previews of each of the tracks that will feature on her new album 'Prism'.

The 'Hot N Cold' singer uploaded the clips to iTunes last night as she prepares for the release of the record next week.

It also comes shortly after the singer unveiled the first teaser trailer for the album earlier this week.

Fans can get an insight into what to expect from her third studio album following the previously unveiled 'Roar', 'Dark Horse' and 'Walking On Air'.

Listen to Katy Perry's 'Roar' album snippets below:

Katy Perry releases her new album 'Prism' on 21st October.

She will also be performing at the MTV Europe Music Awards 2013 and has promised to debut a new track from her album.

Scotty T

11 Tweets That Prove Scotty T Is The Funniest Geordie Shore Star EVER

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital Metadata - Capital App March 2017

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!