Jordin Sparks Confirms Jason Derulo Team-Up 'Before It Breaks' As New Song

24 July 2013, 15:02

The 'No Air' singer is readying a return with her third studio album.

Jordin Sparks has confirmed her new single 'Before It Breaks' that features guest vocals from her boyfriend Jason Derulo.

The 'No Air' singer is preparing to return with her third studio album over the coming months and has now announced the record's lead single.

Jordin posted a Vine online this week revealing that 'Before It Breaks' will officially premiere on 1st August in ten days time.

Jordin's new record will be her first release since her 2009 second study album 'Battlefield'.

Check out a picture of Jordin Sparks and Jason Derulo together for Fourth Of July this year below (Credit: Twitter):

Last month Jason opened up about working in the recording studio with girlfriend Jordin and said the two have come up with some "awesome" music.

The 'It Girl' singer has also confirmed that his recent single 'The Other Side' was dedicated to Jordin.

Jordin Sparks new single 'Before It Breaks' featuring Jason Derulo will  be unveiled 1st August.

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

70+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

Capital FM iOS App 2015

Download Our AWESOME New Free Music App - Now Also Available On Android!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shout Out To My Ex artwork
  2. 2
    Say You Won't Let Go artwork
    Say You Won't Let Go
    James Arthur
  3. 3
    Rockabye artwork
  4. 4
    Starving artwork
    Hailee Steinfeld & Grey ft Zedd
  5. 5
    Sexual artwork
    Neiked feat. Dyo
  6. 6
    24K Magic artwork
  7. 7
    Closer artwork
  8. 8
    Starboy artwork
    The Weeknd feat. Daft Punk
  9. 9
    My Way artwork
  10. 10
    The Greatest artwork
    Sia feat. Kendrick Lamar
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40