JLS Add More New UK Tour Dates

Aston, JB, Marvin and Oritse add even more new dates to the JLS tour in March and April next year.

After huge success on their last tour, JLS are back with the '4th Dimension' arena tour which hits the UK across March and April next year, and the guys have added yet more dates.

"Due to popular demand we have added even more new dates to the 2011 4th Dimension Tour! JLSHQ x" JLS tweeted this morning.

The additional dates will be in Manchester, London and Glasgow, having already added extra dates in Liverpool, Birmingham, Nottingham, Newcastle and Sheffield.

Tickets are on sale now.

Buy Tickets   

See the full list of JLS tour dates below:

Date Venue
Friday 16th March
Birmingham LG Arena
Monday 19th March
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 20th March
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Friday 23rd March
London O2 Arena
Saturday 24th March
London O2 Arena
Tuesday 27th March
Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Wednesday 28th March
Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Friday 30th March
Manchester MEN Arena
Sunday 1st April
Newcastle Arena
Friday 20th April
Manchester MEN Arena
Saturday 21st April
London O2 Arena
Tuesday 24th April
Glasgow Braehead Arena

See JLS' Holiday Snap With Craig David...

Get more JLS news here...

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 4
    This Is Me artwork
  2. 5
    Never Be The Same artwork
  3. 6
    Breathe (feat. Ina Wroldsen) artwork
  4. 7
    God's Plan artwork
  5. 8
    IDGAF artwork
  6. 9
    Friends artwork
  7. 10
    Strangers artwork
  8. 11
  9. 12
    Finesse (Remix) [feat. Cardi B] artwork
  10. 13
    River artwork
  11. 14
    Fine Line artwork
  12. 15
    Say Something artwork
  13. 16
  14. 17
    Anywhere artwork
  15. 18
    I Miss You (feat. Julia Michaels) artwork
  16. 19
    New Rules artwork
  17. 20
    Havana artwork
  18. 21
    Perfect artwork
  19. 22
  20. 23
    Naked artwork
  21. 24
    Barking artwork
  22. 25
    I Know You artwork
  23. 26
    Tip Toe artwork
  24. 27
    17 artwork
  25. 28
  26. 29
    My Lover artwork
  27. 30
    Let You Down artwork
  28. 31
    Beautiful Trauma artwork
  29. 32
  30. 33
  31. 34
  32. 35
  33. 36
  34. 37
    The Greatest Show artwork
  35. 38
    What About Us artwork
  36. 39
    Blinded By Your Grace, Pt. 2 (feat. MNEK) artwork
  37. 40
    Shape Of You artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
Visit the site