JLS Add More New UK Tour Dates

Aston, JB, Marvin and Oritse add even more new dates to the JLS tour in March and April next year.

After huge success on their last tour, JLS are back with the '4th Dimension' arena tour which hits the UK across March and April next year, and the guys have added yet more dates.

"Due to popular demand we have added even more new dates to the 2011 4th Dimension Tour! JLSHQ x" JLS tweeted this morning.

The additional dates will be in Manchester, London and Glasgow, having already added extra dates in Liverpool, Birmingham, Nottingham, Newcastle and Sheffield.

Tickets are on sale now.

Buy Tickets   

See the full list of JLS tour dates below:

Date Venue
Friday 16th March
Birmingham LG Arena
Monday 19th March
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 20th March
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Friday 23rd March
London O2 Arena
Saturday 24th March
London O2 Arena
Tuesday 27th March
Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Wednesday 28th March
Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Friday 30th March
Manchester MEN Arena
Sunday 1st April
Newcastle Arena
Friday 20th April
Manchester MEN Arena
Saturday 21st April
London O2 Arena
Tuesday 24th April
Glasgow Braehead Arena

See JLS' Holiday Snap With Craig David...

Get more JLS news here...

Ed Sheeran Harry Styles

Ed Sheeran Has Revealed New Details About Harry Styles' Solo Music & We're Even More Excited

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
    itunes
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
    Train
    itunes
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40