JLS Add More New UK Tour Dates

Aston, JB, Marvin and Oritse add even more new dates to the JLS tour in March and April next year.

After huge success on their last tour, JLS are back with the '4th Dimension' arena tour which hits the UK across March and April next year, and the guys have added yet more dates.

"Due to popular demand we have added even more new dates to the 2011 4th Dimension Tour! JLSHQ x" JLS tweeted this morning.

The additional dates will be in Manchester, London and Glasgow, having already added extra dates in Liverpool, Birmingham, Nottingham, Newcastle and Sheffield.

Tickets are on sale now.

Buy Tickets   

See the full list of JLS tour dates below:

Date Venue
Friday 16th March
Birmingham LG Arena
Monday 19th March
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Tuesday 20th March
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Friday 23rd March
London O2 Arena
Saturday 24th March
London O2 Arena
Tuesday 27th March
Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Wednesday 28th March
Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Friday 30th March
Manchester MEN Arena
Sunday 1st April
Newcastle Arena
Friday 20th April
Manchester MEN Arena
Saturday 21st April
London O2 Arena
Tuesday 24th April
Glasgow Braehead Arena

See JLS' Holiday Snap With Craig David...

Get more JLS news here...

Marvin Humes Niall Horan

Marvin Humes Sold His House To Niall Horan But Left Something Behind That Caused A Bit Of A Problem

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape Of You artwork
  2. 2
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
    Human
    Rag N Bone Man
    itunes
  4. 4
    You Don't Know Me artwork
    You Don't Know Me
    Jax Jones feat. Raye
    itunes
  5. 5
    September Song artwork
    September Song
    JP Cooper
    itunes
  6. 6
    Rockabye artwork
    Clean Bandit feat. Sean Paul & Anne Marie
    itunes
  7. 7
    I Would Like artwork
  8. 8
    Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix) artwork
    Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix)
    Starley
    itunes
  9. 9
    Paris artwork
  10. 10
    Touch artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40