JLS Promise Surprises On New Album 'Jukebox'

JLS have promised that fans can expect some surprises on their new album 'Jukebox'.

The former X Factor boy band said the album, which is released in November, was true to its title and boasts a mix of different genres.

"There are songs on the album fans wouldn’t expect from us and songs that couldn’t be by anyone else," Aston said.

“Vocally, we pushed ourselves more than ever before. You won’t have heard me sing higher, or Marvin lower, but there are also more complex harmonies. We weren’t scared to try anything out.”

'Jukebox' is released on 14th November and includes the smash hit single 'She Makes Me Wanna' featuring Dev.

Camila Cabello

“It Makes Me Sad” Camila Cabello Reveals She Reached Out To 5H But They Didn’t Respond

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    Shape Of You artwork
  2. 2
    Human artwork
    Rag N Bone Man
  3. 3
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  4. 4
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  5. 5
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  6. 6
    Be the One
    Dua Lipa
  7. 7
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  8. 8
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  9. 9
    Paris artwork
  10. 10
    Rockabye artwork
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40