JLS Promise "Killer Songs" On Their Fourth Album

24 January 2012, 12:40

The 'Take A Chance On Me' singers have started teasing fans about what they can expect from the follow-up to 'Jukebox'.

JLS have promised fans some "killer" tracks on their upcoming fourth studio album.

The 'She Makes Me Wanna' singers are currently in Los Angeles completing work on their next record, which is said to already be halfway finished.

"Day two with babyface n the crew!!! And think we may have recorded a KILLER song early," Aston Merrygold tweeted yesterday (23rd January).

Marvin Humes also posted an update claiming the four-piece have also been recording an "absolute monster" for their fourth studio outing.

"It's 4am and I'm still in Babyface's studio!! I aint leavin till I finish #NLT swaagg!" Oritse Williams later added, along with a picture of himself in the recording studio. 

JLS are due to return to the UK in early February to start promoting their new charity single 'Proud', as well as preparing for their headlining charity concert at the O2 Arena in London on 24th March. 

View a picture of JLS' Oritse Williams recording in Los Angeles below.

JLS' Oritse Williams


Ant & Dec Just Confirmed That SM:TV Live Could Return Very Soon

Leigh-Anne Pinnock joins Snapchat

80+ Of The Best Popstars You Should Have On Snapchat

My Capital App

Want To Control The Music On Capital? Now You Can With Our New App - My Capital!

  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40
  1. 1
    How Would You Feel (Paean) artwork
  2. 2
    Shape Of You artwork
  3. 3
    Human artwork
  4. 4
    Castle On The Hill artwork
  5. 5
    I Don't Wanna Live Forever artwork
  6. 6
    Chained To The Rhythm artwork
  7. 7
    Be The One artwork
  8. 8
    You Don't Know Me artwork
  9. 9
    It Ain't Me artwork
  10. 10
    Play That Song artwork
    Play That Song
  • Top Ten
  • 11 - 20
  • 21 - 30
  • 31 - 40